« Fall 2013 / Winter 2014 | Main | Winter 2013 »
Friday
Jun142013

SPRING - SUMMER 2013

October

Events:

Friday, Oct. 25: Member Show Opening

Thursday, Oct. 3: Matt Forrest Demo

Classes:

Tuesday, Oct. 8: Social Media for Artists with Dan Wong

Tuesday, Oct. 8 - Tuesday, Oct. 29: Ukiyo-e with Sam Chun

Wednesday, Oct. 30 - Wednesday, Nov. 20: Linocut Monotype with Justin Sanz

September

Events:

Friday, Sept. 13: Opening of The Drive Home: Print Exchange with Art House Co-op

Classes:

Wednesday, Sept. 11 - Wednesday, Oct. 16: Photoshop for Artists with Ana Golici

Saturday, Sept. 21 - Sunday, Sept. 29: Stone Lithography with Devraj Dakoji

Tuesday, Sept. 24 - Tuesday, Oct. 1: Web Design for Artists with Dan Wong

August
 

Events:

Friday, August 16: Steve Johnson Artist Talk

Classes:

 

Saturday and Sunday, August 10 - 11: Collograph with Yasuyo Tanaka

Saturday and Sunday, August 17 - 18: Digital Pronto with Justin Sanz

July

Events

Wednesday, July 17: Surya Prakash Artist Talk

Thursday, July 18: Opening of SIP Fellows Show

Classes:

Saturday and Sunday, July 13 - 14: Monoprint with Bruce Waldman

Tuesdays, July 16 - August 6: Ukiyo-e with Sam Chun

Wednesdays, July 17 - August 7: Intro to Etching with Rie Hasegawa

Saturdays and Sundays, July 20 - 28: Stone Lithography with Devraj Dakoji

June

Events

Thursday, June 6: Opening of Upstate | Downstate: Inkshop at EFA's Robert Blackburn Printmaking Workshop

Classes:

 Tuesdays, June 18 - July 9: Intro to Printmaking with Phil Sanders and Justin Sanz

Thursday, June 20: Watercolor Monotype with Phil Sanders

Saturday, June 22: Chine Collé with Sam Chun

May

Classes:

Saturday and Sunday, May 11 - 12, Monoprint with Bruce Waldman

Saturday, May 18: Relief - Boot Camp with Justin Sanz

Tuesday, May 21: Trace Monotype with Sara Marie Miller

Saturdays and Sundays, May 25 - June 2: Continuing Lithography with Devraj Dakoji

April

Events

Friday, April 12: Opening of Lithography: Here and Now.

 

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    The Elizabeth Foundation for the Arts - RBPMW Calendar - SPRING - SUMMER 2013

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.