Main | Fall 2013 / Winter 2014 »
Friday
Mar072014

SPRING / SUMMER 2014

2014

 

April

Events:

Friday, Apr. 4: RBPMW Exchange Show opening at The Ink Shop Printmaking Center

Wednesday, Apr. 23: SIP application deadline

Classes:

Sat/Sun, Apr. 12-20: Pronto Plate Lithography

Thurs/Tues, Apr. 17-22: Spit Bite Workshop with Roser Sales

Sat/Sun, Apr. 26 -27: Chine Collé

 

 

May

 Classes:

Sat/Sun, May. 3 - 11: Advanced Stone Lithography

Tuesday, May. 6 - 27: Introduction to Etching

Wednesday, May. 21- Jun. 25: Photoshop for Artists

Sat/Sun, May. 24 - 25: Monoprint

 

June

 Events:

Thursday, Jun. 5: Beginning of SIP fellowship

 

July

 Classes:

Wednesday, Jul. 2 - 23: Photolithography

Sat/Sun, Jul. 12 - 13: Watercolor Monotype

 

August

 Classes:

Sat/Sun, Aug. 16-17: Collograph

 

 

 

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.